About  Us

Learn about our company and our amazing team

Long story short

Key Line was founded in 2002 by 5 partners, all of whom were directly involved in the power industry with over 100 years of combined experience.  They specialized in underground power line construction.  They provided conventional and specialized excavation services to Pacific Power and other clients with a small fleet that included backhoes, excavators, directional drills, plows, rock saws, etc.

Rogue Line was founded in 2006, then we embarked on the journey that took us from our first project building a cell phone tower on Roxy Ann Peak for the City of Medford, to becoming a quality player on small line projects and large civil projects including over 150 miles of access roads completed on Bonneville Power Administration transmission line right-of-ways.

Fast forward to 2013.  Rogue Line acquired Key Line as the majority of the original 5 partners were ready for retirement.  Since that time Key Line has absorbed the resources from Rogue Line, expanded its civil and underground capabilities and become a serious contender in line construction in the Pacific Northwest.  We bring with us a well maintained fleet and most importantly, some of the best personnel in the Northwest.

Our Team

This is who we are

Tank Parrish
Operations

tank@keylineconstruction.net

Boyd Petrie
Operations

boyd@keylineconstruction.net

Jeff Smith
Finance

jeff@keylineconstruction.net

Korby Kennedy
Fleet Services

korby@keylineconstruction.net

Paul Wirth
Project Management

paul@keylineconstruction.net

Ray Petrie
Safety

ray@keylineconstruction.net

Shawn Martinson
Operations

shawn@keylineconstruction.net

Tami Reed
Finance

tami@keylineconstruction.net

Home     About     Services     Contact

725 Ash Street

Myrtle Point, OR 97458

info@keylineconstruction.net

541.559.1085

© 2017 Key Line Construction Inc.. All Rights Reserved.